Observations on Absence

So it has been a while since my last post.

The reasons for this are many; suffice to say that life away from the keyboard takes priority.

I want to thank this article for reinvigorating my commitment to blogging:

Why You Should Care About Blogging

I will start over the next few days posting some thoughts, but I will provide a warning before I do.

A lot has happened over the last few months that I feel I need to get off my chest, most of this is some realisations on political and societal changes that have occurred in this time.

This may not be for all of you, so I apologise in advance. However, I am taking the advice of the linked page in the hope that it will help me make some things clearer, if only for me.

Perhaps I am overthinking again.

Leave a Reply

